Poor neglected blog

Standard

A friend of mine recently asked me why I stopped blogging. I had all sorts of excuses but no real good reason for him. And now that I have a job that is all about blogging, I’m living with the conviction daily that I’m neglecting my own personal writing. This is the refreshing, the renewing, if you will.

Luckily, I firmly believe that it is never too late to turn around and change directions. So, we’re making a left turn kids and heading back to the land of Stephanie, where we talk about Jesus and parenting and you get to hear me call the devil an asshole. Although I should work on that… (but, seriously? He really is one…)

Buckle up, darlings. The fun is about to begin (again)!

One response »

Leave a Reply

